top of page

Excerpts from Marnie's latest show, "Accidental Happiness"

Yesterday - written by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Secrets - written by Ryan Tedder

Girl Afraid/ Leather - wr: Johnny Marr & Steven Patrick Morrissey/ Tori Amos

Magpie/ Help/ The Cave - wr: Beth Orton/John Lennon & Paul McCartney/ Marcus Mumford

Videography by Jim Vern

with Musical Direction by Jeff Cubeta at the Piano

Matt Scharfglass on Bass

Greg Richie on Drums

Erin Cronican on Vocals

Directed by Tanya Moberly

Ain't Got No/ I Got Life- wr: Gerome Ragni, James Rado & Galt MacDermot

Nina Simone arrangement

How to Disappear Completely - written by Radiohead

bottom of page